Concerts and Events

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 

Music in Adderbury 

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Monday 3rd Oct 2022 

St. John the Evangelist Church Northwich

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 

Stratford upon Avon Chamber Music Society

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Thursday 27th Oct 2022 

Royal Northern College of Music

More Info Soon
IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Monday 7th Nov 2022

Atkinson Theatre

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Saturday 19th Nov 2022

Manchester Cathedral

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Wednesday 30th Nov 2022

Saddleworth Concerts Society

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Thursday 26th Jan 2022

City Music Society London

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sunday 19th Feb 2022

Conway Hall London

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Thursday 16th Mar 2023

 Carlisle Music Society 

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Crosby Hall Educational Trust

IMG_0080_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Liverpool 

More info soon